Joining the ‘A Team’!

This week we have seen many A Team badges handed out in Assembly. 14 children have been given badges for making a difference in their school, by applying to be a lunchtime Monitor. These children include:
Year 1
Harvey Deville
Abigail Fretwell
Lucas Britton
Eira Magbanua
Joshua Boston
Harry Carr
Molly Smith
Year 2
Freya Morris
Grace Abel
Laila Mitchell
Zara Foster
Ryan Brocklesby
Thomas Malia
Alysha Ingleton
We have also given out A team badges to those children who have shared their thoughts and ideas about learning with the school. These include:
Lucas Britton
Fynley Wallage
Ben Kelly
Tammy Harpin
Ethan Robinson
Max Gilberthorpe
Skye Yates
Oliver Sigona
Hannah Thorpe
Kieran Wyatt
Rebecca Charity
Keegan Palmer

Well Done Everyone

Leave a Comment

Skip to toolbar